Happy Friday // 5.3

18dImvS

Another rough week apartment hunting. I feel like my brain isn’t quite fully functioning. I need a nap and a home cooked meal or at the very least to go to bed early and do some legit lunch planning. I made do with store-bought soup this week and ran out of breakfast eats this morning after forgetting to make some oatmeal the night before. Ed and I feasted on a bag of pizza rolls for dinner Thursday night and gathered some food from Whole Food’s buffet the night before. It’s no wonder I feel so amazingly off.

I stood in front of the gluten free section last weekend staring at the options. This might help.

These look delicious!

Learned a little about the Jawbone UP this week and looked into similar variations. Intrigued by these gadgets.

Accurate!

The CBS logo from a different angle.

I could not agree more with this celebrity crush.

May is National Hamburger Month.

Cornstarch, Mr. Reznor? Explain yourself.

Smoked gouda for the win.

I’m not a fan of Slayer, but I recognize the talent. Sad.

I love Kramer.

(photo via)

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Happy Friday // 5.3

  1. Roberta Tyna says:

    The week sounds gruesome. Wish I could make you a homecooked meal. Hope you find something soon.

Leave a comment