Happy Friday // 11.8

129325

I am in love with John Baizley’s art this week. Every time I see it on an album cover I want to buy the album, regardless of how I feel about the music it contains. His style is amazing.

A lot of these links are from The Hairpin. They’re killing it this week.

Go, Cleveland, go!

A great post on the hate in social media.

I’ve eaten here!

How to fill the awkward silence in an elevator full of women. Ha!

Women and the Nobel peace prize.

A humorous look at the effect of cellphones.

I love Waffle House.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

