Happy Friday // 9.27

tumblr_mtmtt25WZm1rd2hg7o1_500

Today is the anniversary of Cliff Burton’s death (27 years ago on the 27th) AND the opening day of Metallica’s Through the Never. I don’t think we’ll see it today, but I’m guessing we’ll end up at a theater tomorrow. I hope it’s good. Or at least gloriously bad.

Hockey season! Sidney Crosby and Marc-Andre Fleury delivered seasons passes to some fans a few weeks back. Adorable.

I sort of want this cinema type board, but I bet it’d be an easy DIY.

Turn a box spring into a platform bed? I REALLY want to do this!

Love these office spaces under stairways.

Ampersand table!

I live in one of the top 10 happiest cities in the US!

Sandra Juto’s photos make me want to go to Berlin. And eat.

You’re going to need a bigger boat.

These cookies look amazing.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Happy Friday // 9.27

  1. […] last Friday’s post didn’t get posted. So, you should go check it out. Enjoy the Cliff love. Last Saturday we ended up seeing Metallica’s Through The Never and it was TOTALLY worth it. […]

Leave a Reply

