Happy Friday // 9.6

tumblr_mspf96PQBO1sdegrno1_500

Happy Birthday Roger Waters!

I back-posted (is that a thing?) a bunch of photos this week. I need to get back in the swing of things. I’ve been fighting a cold all week that showed up Tuesday out of the blue. At least it spared me my four day weekend while my Mom was in town. I ran through a box of tissues we had purchased on a whim — maybe that was the culprit. It knew I was prepared for it.

Doughnut Gelato Sandwiches. YES.

Seinfeld movie posters.

Not surprised by this. I hope Trent Reznor got a good laugh.

Boubon Ginger Cider. Is it fall yet?

2014 Calendars are popping up. That perpetual calendar is calling my name.

What to say when there’s an awkward silence. (via)

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

