Happy Friday // 7.19

872be964bca7624896e5603d3cac4178

This week seemed to drag, so I’m pretty glad it’s Friday. I also don’t have solid plans this weekend which means lots of relaxing! I hate when you know you have plans weekend after weekend. It starts to feel like work! On the other hand, I think I’m noticing I end up in front of the TV way too often lately. I need to get out while the weather is nice(ish) and enjoy the city more.

In other news, I got to meet Maddie this week! And Theron, of course. Maddie was adorable, wandering the bookstore while Theron gave his presentation. He was definitely inspiring and I think even Ed, who I dragged there, enjoyed it! If only I knew traveling the country taking photos with a dog by my side was a solid career path. That’s on par with being the guy (Ben Carr) who dances on stage with the Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

Led Zeppelin Fridays continue!

This is great.

I’m not really a Jay-Z fan, but these are perfect.

The flower-loving, bomb-dropping “Night Witches” of World War II.

Hopefully trying this recipe over the weekend.

Do you use Uber? Today only you can request an ice cream truck using the app!

(image via)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

