Happy Friday // Fifteen

Ted-Leo-PR-2010

I had another Metallica week. I know, I know, but when I’m interested in a band I’m usually all in. Just how I am. When I was obsessed with Led Zeppelin it lasted … maybe 3 years? Word. And no, Ted Leo has nothing to do with Metallica. But just look at how adorable he is!

The apartment search is seriously stressing me out. The idea that in a month we need to have a new place to live locked down sends me into crazy Craigslist searches. I’m not sure how many more let down I can take before some serious rage comes out. I’m glad I know a few other people looking, though — one who finally found a place and one who is just as frustrated as I am. It’s nice to be able to complain to folks who know what you’re going through.

I’m intrigued.

Bookmarking this in case we need to paint our new place white.

I can’t stop laughing at the comments. Khal is definitely #1 in my book.

Was inspired by this long desk this week.

This one, too.

Oh, Mr. Ted Leo. I especially when he talks in an Irish accent.

Collected some hair inspiration.

Ed thinks we could make these, but it’d be so much easier to just buy them.

(image)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

