Happy Friday // Five

PerksofBeing

I watched The Perks of Being a Wallflower last Friday with Ed. I loved it and have fallen head over heels for this song.

I said yes to so many of these!

I love dogs. And I guess cats are okay, too.

Some beautiful photo inspiration.

Hope you had a great Valentine’s Day.

Holy crap, I want to eat everything on this blog.

Serious moonlight.

So difficult to choose just one.

I never thought I’d like a cover of Bohemian Rhapsody (the original is just so perfect), but I do.

Must remember this. (via swiss-miss)

(photo above via imdb)

Tagged ,

One thought on “Happy Friday // Five

  1. So happy that it’s a David Bowie song! It is great, isn’t it?
    –JW

Leave a Reply

