A (partially) handmade Christmas and Happy New Year

One of my new years resolutions should be to try and post more here — I apologize for the long break in posts. Things got a little hectic, especially as the holiday season started, but I do have lots of things to show you.

I tried to make a handful of things for presents this year, sparked partly by my sister and partly by the fact that money is tight. The scramble wasn’t too bad at the end, although one thing never got finished, and I was really happy with the results despite my anxiety that people wouldn’t like the stuff I had made. I think people were happy, which made me happy, which means I may try doing this again next year. I might start planning a little earlier, though.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

