Hello 1998.

Last week Ed and I were discussing how TV has changed since we were kids and came upon the topic of TGIF. It’s amusing to think that people used to stay home on Friday night to watch these shows. When did that stop? When did shows move to being every other night of the week? Then we started naming shows that used to be on TGIF and Boy Meets World came to mind. Halloween being next week combined with the fact I was thinking of this show made me seek out one of their Halloween episodes. Of course it gets serious and sappy at the end, but it still creeped me out. Oh and I love Eric Matthews. He was my favorite.

Leave a Reply

