Happy Hockey Season!

Pardon my insanity, but today is day one of the NHL 2011-2012 hockey season. Last year was the first time I actually paid attention to what was happening, so this year will be probably be more of the same. I’ll be busy keeping my fingers crossed for Crosby’s return and probably yelling at Fleury to get back in the goal.

I don’t own any Penguins gear (though I’m starting to regret not buying that jersey when they were on clearance), but a few things on the Shop.NHL website definitely caught my eye.

2011 Winter Classic V-Neck (even though they lost)
Old Time Hockey, Lace Hooded Sweatshirt
Littlearth Jersey Scarf

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

