It’s not what you think it is.

I’ve been working on some ideas and they’ve led me to sketching out text. It’s proven tedious, but addictive. Such as, after doing this sketch, I noticed I should probably move a couple of lines over to the left to balance everything out a bit. If only it were on a computer and I could just select those lines and move them. It’s either redraw or go grab some marker paper and trace, but I’ve noticed I get better the more sketches I do. Ridiculous.

The font I’m using to base everything off of is Eloquent by Veer.

One thought on “It’s not what you think it is.

  1. Sean Roberts says:

    Have you seen the documentary Helvetica. I feel like you’d like it if you haven’t.

Leave a Reply

