Beginning a new project

Actually this is an old project that I abandoned for a bit because there really was no hurry for it to be done. However, I’ve started it up again. This is soon to be embroidered and then will become the cover of a CD book for Season 2 of Gilmore Girls. So much for New Years resolutions.

Rory: And when I got back from Grandpa’s office, they all invited me out onto the patio.
Lorelai: No no no, please tell me you did not go out onto the patio.
Rory: I went out onto the patio.
Lorelai: Ugh, Rory, that’s like accepting the position as the drummer in Spinal Tap.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Beginning a new project

  1. […] this guy? It’s been awhile since I’ve posted any updates because I hadn’t really worked on it in awhile. All that […]

Leave a Reply

