I’m With Coco

What with the news of Conan’s leaving NBC, I figured I should solidly show my support of Mr. O’Brien. These last shows have been hilarious and I’m sad to see him go. There is so much I could say, but the situation is too messed up and complicated for there to be one person to blame, so I’ll just say that NBC made some horrible mistakes and I don’t think I’ll be tuning in to the Tonight Show for a very long time. I have fond memories of these weeks, though, and definitely of Late Night with Conan O’Brien (like this and this). You’ll be missed, Conan.

I’m with Coco.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

