Happy Friday: One

This past weekend I watched my favorite movie: The Philadelphia Story. I should probably watch it again on our new TV, however, as it was pretty sad to try and watch it on a laptop that was sitting several feet away. I could barely make out their facial expressions. We’ll most likely be re-watching the last season of Sons of Anarchy this weekend, though, in preparation for Tuesday!

 

Some random links:

Someone I went to grade school with got a book published this week! Crazy.

Ed and I made ice cream out of just bananas and peanut butter last night and I was pleasantly surprised. Over our shared bowl we discussed other add-ins and this totally sounds delicious.

I’m intrigued by this pizza crust.

Another DIY project to add to the list of things I’d like to try. It’d be nice to have a little more light in our living room.

Talk about the new study of organic produce is all over the place, but here’s an angle I enjoyed.

I came across this a while ago, but can someone please find me this blanket?

Have an awesome weekend!

One thought on “Happy Friday: One

  1. amber says:

    i can’t say that i’ve ever seen any black and white movies, even though i’ve intended to. I’m always afraid they will bore me…

    i love love LOVE that blanket (AND that apartment space…damn!) can’t wait to check out the rest of these links :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

